[하니쩡, Hani-Jeong] 하니의 자작시, 눈부신 밤하늘. Hani's Poem, Dazzling Night Sky.

in #kr7 years ago (edited)


KakaoTalk_Moim_4ArPWWNmOFBu6J4jC4dRxNX8I0m9hg.jpg
▲ 보름달이 밝게 뜬 밤하늘 아래의 하니쩡
Hani-Jeong under the night sky with bright full moon


안녕하세요 ! 하니쩡의 하니입니다.

Hello! It is Hani of Hani-Jeong.

하니는 가끔씩 쩡이를 위해 자작시를 지어주는데요.
Sometimes I write my own poem for Jeong.

그 중에서 쩡이가 가장 좋아하는 시를 소개해드리려고 합니다.
I would like to introduce one of the Jeong’s favorite poem among them.

쩡이와 함께 보름달이 밝게 뜬 밤하늘을 보면서 지은 시입니다.
It is a poem made with watching the night sky with Jeong when the bright full moon is rising.

여러분들이 좋아하신다면 앞으로도 종종 제 자작시를 선보이도록 하겠습니다.
If you like it, I will show my poem more in the following posts.


하니라는 하늘에
쩡이라는 달이 떴어
낮보다 눈부신 우리의 밤

별들이 아무리 반짝여도
달빛에 취한 하늘에게는
별들이 노래할 곳은 없네

아무리 별 조각을 흩뿌려도
이 밤이 빛날 수 있는 까닭은
홀로 떠있는 달 하나

이 밤을 완성하련다
이 빛을 조각하련다
너와 함께

-하니, “눈부신 밤하늘”


In the sky of Hani
The moon of Jeong is rising
Our night is brighter than the day

Even if the stars so shine
In the drunken sky by moonlight
There's no place for the stars to sing

No matter how the stars are scattered
This night can shine because
The moon is floating alone

I will complete this night.
I will sculpt this light.
With you

-Hani, “Dazzling Night Sky”


Sort:  

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

하핫... 많이 오글거렸나요? ㅎㅎ

하니님이 정말 로맨티스트군요!

아직 로맨티스트 워너비입니다 :)