너무 간다.~~

in #kr6 years ago

해도 해도 너무 떨어지네요.ㅎㅎ

나름 분산투자한다고 포트폴리오 구성해서 하락장에 샀는데...

손절을 안하고 버티니.. 벌써 -30프로 까지 왔네요.

이전 처럼 빠른 회복구간으로 들어가 상증장으로 왔으면 좋겠지만... 아직도 산적한 문제와 해명해야 할 문제등으로

인해 언제쯤 회복세로 돌아설지 모르겠네요.

가장 포지션이 많은 EOS가 빠르게 추세 변환이 되었으면 좋겠네요.ㅋㅋ

오늘도 하락장인데 모든 투자자 분들 파이팅 하시기 바랍니다.

Sort:  

뭐라 위로의 말씀을 할 수가 없네요. 그래도 즐거운 생활이 되셨으면 좋겠습니다.

Congratulations @hwankyun! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hwankyun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!