킥스타터 후원한 분이 보낸 한글포스터 사진

in #kr6 years ago

우연찮게 #킥스타터에서 작년에 #후원해주었던 분을 #페이스북에서 발견하여, #친구 등록 하였더니, 수락 후 제가 누군지 묻더군요.

이차저차해서 이랬다하며, 후원한 #한글 포스터는 잘 쓰고 있냐, 사진 찍어 보내줄 수 있는지를 물었더니, 바로 OK, 쿨한 브리아나씨께 #감사의 말을 전합니다. ^^

By chance, I found a #backer at the #KICKSTARTER last year and so I sent a request "#Friend" in the #Facebook. After she is #OK, asked me, "Who are you?"

So I explained the reason and then asked whether she can send #Hangul #poster's picture in her #studio.
She said OK..#.Thanks to Briana!

Briana Rupert.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks for good message.^^ I do same with you.

Congratulations @ideadot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ideadot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!