GORDON STEEMIT LOTTERY :) $ - 무료 티켓, 매일 게임 :)을 당겨 Paypal :) - 無料のチケット、毎日のゲームに勝つ:)撤回ペイパル:)

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요, 나는 첫 번째로하고 싶습니다.
steemit에 가장 큰 복권 :) GORDON STEEMIT LOTTERY :)
일일 게시물을 좋아하는 사람에게는 복권 1 매가 있습니다. 모두가 동등한 기회를 가지고 있으며, 많은 승리가 있습니다. Paypal 이체로 지불 됨

궁극적으로 : 승리 당 80 %의 수익, 라이브 모니터, Paypal의 Winnings에 매일 기록합니다.

내 게시물에 20 달러의 수입이 발생하면 8 달러가 선수에게 지급됩니다.

복권을 따르십시오 - 우리는 3 일 동안 시작합니다 12/03/2018 :)games-1363219_1280.jpg

こんにちは、私は最初にやりたい
steemitで最大の宝くじ:ゴードン・スティム・ロトリー:)
毎日の投稿を好きな人は、宝くじを1枚持っています。誰もが等しいチャンスを持っている、多くの勝利があります。 Paypalでのお支払い

最終的に:勝利につき80%の利益、毎日のライブモニター、PaypalのWinningsに記録されます。

私の投稿で20ドルの収入が得られれば、8ドルが選手に引き付けられます。

宝くじに従ってください - 私たちは3日間始まりました12/03/2018 :)

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @ingus4321, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Thank you for the advice - I did not know it looks like that. Provends fashion profile on instagram for Koreans and Japanese. no one ever paid attention to me - maybe because I'm doing a short description there and a lot of pictures :) :)

I thought using google translate will be correct and I want to write also for you because I work well with you :) I will not do it any more - thank you for the information I greet :)

전혀이해가안돼!

いい投稿です。UPVOTEしました。 ;^)

Thank you for the advice - I did not know it looks like that. Provends fashion profile on instagram for Koreans and Japanese. no one ever paid attention to me - maybe because I'm doing a short description there and a lot of pictures :) :)

I thought using google translate will be correct and I want to write also for you because I work well with you :) I will not do it any more - thank you for the information I greet :)