Can't Steemit show some mercy!

in #kr8 years ago

I read a article about the Bitcoin and cut & paste the article yesterday, and you know what! The steem whale voted for me.
I was so happy about it! , But after couple hours later, the steemcleaner put my post down. i understand that they have to do their job. I am not living in English-speaking countries. My writing never be picked up by the whales. Can't Steemit show some mercy!. I sold my car to buy steem powers to earn money. But price slumped so badly. I am suffering a great loss. It was my choice and don't blame anyone about it, but i steal can't forget the moment when the whale voted for me.

I wrote a poem which shows my feelings now.

"Reopened raining today. Doing more and more lonely, and there there is a shop selling magic casts up the flood that want to buy because there is no money. The magic shops disappear someday disappear also the day my dream goes up chasing after the dream." By Jackkang.

I didn't cut&paste any single a word here. thank you

Sort:  

@jackkang copy pasting is not allowed but I understand your frustration.
Perhaps you could ask for help in the steemit chat for someone to translate your article for you.
There's always a way you will just have to find it and no worries, if Steemit can forgive another plagiarist they could of course do that for you, too.
Keep writing and are you Russian or Korean? Cause this is tagged kr which stands for Korean? If you are perhaps @clayop could help you with translations? If you are Russian, ask someone for help when they have time.
I wish you all the best.

It is very warm and usefull reply. Take my upvote plz.

Fight on my friend! Carry on!!

It's a battle, but a worthwhile fight. Work hard, use your own unique perspective. I create everything on my blog including the pictures. Sometimes the effort goes unnoticed. I just don't give up. Each day I inch closer and closer to my goals. When I become satisfied, I stop being satisfied and push harder.

if you do not know eglish well, try russian golos.io! it is about to start on 15th of october ( tomorrow) and first authors will be rewarded somehow. just try different ways, man:)

LOL Cheer up my friend. Let's keep steeming with own articles good luck!!

차를 파셨으니 후일 집을사시게 되길 바라면서~

I can see you can write when you need to. This post is all "YOU". You can stay away from "copy&paste" because you can write. Use your own words to tell people about what you have read. You can also ask someone to check your grammar/spelling before you post it. This is good practice for you.

Sure! I look forward to hear more from you!

Thanks for upvoting my riddle now. Up voted

I am sorry my friend, i like your poem and feel your pain....it is interesting if you add a letter T to Pain it spells Paint...that is magic,

Happy Hour, After you download DiscordApp let me know your user name or you can try to find me @battleaxe on there....here is the invite code https://discord.gg/A57ng , this is for those who upvoted to express interest, if you are not on the list you need to upvote to join or you can't jump in on another's invite. ;)

It would be great to catch a few whales or maybe one Moby Dick. I would like it if I could safely cut and paste giving full credit to the source. I can make a more attractive post and one that is easier to read. I won't because I worry that some might want to think that is plagiarism and flag it.

I'm not a whale, but you got my vote...
@pocketechange

Thanks for the upvote the other day...
@pocketechange

I feel for you Jack.

This was a very moving and truthful post brother.

I've been trying to communicate with some people here in their language to make it easier..... I speak only English.


너를위한 기분이야.

이것은 매우 움직이고 진실한 형제였습니다.

나는 언어를 구사하는 사람들과 의사 소통을 좀 더 쉽게하기 위해 노력 해왔다. 나는 영어 만 할 수있다.

--

neoleul-wihan gibun-iya.

igeos-eun maeu umjig-igo jinsilhan hyeongjeyeossseubnida.

naneun eon-eoleul gusahaneun salamdeulgwa uisa sotong-eul jom deo swibgehagi wihae nolyeog haewassda. naneun yeong-eo man hal su-issda.

You are the best @jackkang