[KR-DAILY]빗썸 수익률

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요.
지니입니다.

제가 주로 이용하는 거래소는 코인원입니다.
빗썸 가입하면 1000포인트 준다고 하여 가입하고 리플을 사놓고 잊고 있었는데... 글쎄 로그인을하니 꽤 많은 돈이 올랐더라구요.

image

현재는 이오스로 갈아탔구요.

1000포인트로 10000포인트 ㅋ

너무 웃기기도 하고 신기하기도 해서 올려봅니다.

고맙습니다.

Sort:  

와 가입하면 주는 포인트로 저정도라니 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

공짜 치킨이 생긴 기분이시겠네요 ㅎㅎ

ㅋㅋㅋ 그냥 쭈욱 놔두려구요^^

저도 빗썸으로 코인거래를 시작했는데요

가입 시 주는 1000원으로 리플 4.x개 샀고

퀀텀 에어드랍때도 하나 얻어서 저 두개로 거의 10만원까지 불렸네요 ㅎㅎ

와~~대박 ... 저두 장투로 10만원도전하겠습니다.^^

리플 / 퀸텀이 대박 ... @)@ ;;

그르게요. 둘다너무 올랐어요 앞으로도 오를꺼같구...^^

역시 코인계는 먼저 시작한 사람이....ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @jiny! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jiny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!