야옹이 삼각지대 | BerMewda Triangle

in #kr7 years ago



KakaoTalk_20170811_080706679.jpg

얘네들 기억 나시나요?
며칠전에 저를 길막했던 고양이들한테 또 당했습니다 -ㅅ-

Do you remember?
A few days ago, cats blocking on my way blocked me again. :(



KakaoTalk_20170811_080706896.jpg

보이세요?
누군가 오는 중이네요

Can you see?
Someone's on the way



KakaoTalk_20170811_080707072.jpg

옆길로 돌아서 가시네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

He's going around by the side road lol



KakaoTalk_20170811_080707303.jpg

물론 저도 돌아서 갔습니다 -_-
무서운 녀석들...

Ofcourse, I also went around side road
tough kitties...

Sort:  

너무... 너무 귀엽네요!!!!!!
팔로우&보팅&리스팀 하고 갑니다.

길냥이들 캣파파시군요! 자주 뵙겠네요 ㅋㅋ

사진을 참 예쁘게 잘 찍으시는 것 같아요.
앞으로도 냥이 사진들 기대해도 될까요?ㅎㅎ

넵 기회 될 때마다 포스팅하도록 할게요~

기대할게욥!!

이자식들... 완전 베짱으로 있네요..ㅋㅋㅋ
너희가 피해가라 는 저 눈길..ㅎㅎ
잘봤습니다
팔로 업봇 하구갈게요

매번 당하는데 또 당할 거 같습니다 -ㅅ-

회초리를 들고 다니셔야...ㅋㅋ

꼬맹이 둘이 귀엽네요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

어미냥 따라서 시선 왔다리 갔다리 하는데 귀여워 죽겠더라구요 ㅋㅋㅋ

피해주시는게 당연지사...ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

그니까요 귀여움을 무기로 깡패짓을 하니 안 피할 수가 없었으요...ㅋㅋ

스팀에는 정말 고양이 사랑하시는 분들이 많은거 같아요..
저도 운행중에 동물이 거리에 서있으면 혹시 차에 치일까 걱정이 되더라구요..
말귀만 알아들어도 좀 비켜줄래??
라고 할텐데...

Congratulations @jiuun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jiuun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jiuun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jiuun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

진짜 귀여운 고양이네요ㅠㅠ 버려진 길냥이들은 너무 불쌍해요 ㅠ

짱짱맨 @eunhaesarang입니다
첫방문인사하고 갑니다
아직 뉴비라 스파와 보팅파워 없어서 보팅은 못하지만 앞으로 자주 소통하도록 하겠습니다
즐거운 주말 보내시길 바래요

Congratulations @jiuun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!