[일상]오늘 밤낚시 왔어요

in #kr6 years ago

낚시 좋아하시나요?
친구가 퇴근 후 낚시가자고 해서 날도 따뜻하고해서 오늘 오후 8시부터 근처 바다에서 낚시를 시작했죠 하지만!! 1시까지 낚시했는데....
결과가 좋지 않아서 슬프네요.
오늘 잡은 성과입니다. 차마 사진 올리기 부끄럽네요. ㅎㅎ
20180314_000154.jpg
20180314_000207.jpg
여기서 퀴즈! 이 아이의 이름은 무엇일까요?(새우아니에요!!)

내일은 배타고 낚시하러 나갈 예정인데 부디 오늘처럼 민망한 사진 안올렸으면 좋겠네요.ㅎㅎ

내일 사진도 기대해 주세요!!

Sort:  

이것도 먹을 수 있는거 아닌가요 ㅎㅎㅎ
밤낚시 부럽네요^^

네 당연히 먹을수 있죠 된장찌개에 넣고 끓이면 기가 막힙니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @kwakmyeongcheol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kwakmyeongcheol! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!