Sort:  

젊을때는 북적거리고 사람 많은 곳이 좋았는데..
아이가 태어나니 맘껏 뛰어놀수있는 자연이 있는 한적한 곳을 선호하게 되더라구요^^~
멋진 장소 소개 감사합니다. 꼭 가볼께요..

댓글 감사합니다.
북적이고 화려하진 않지만 마음이 편안해지고 쉴 수 있는 곳이예요.
아마 축제 땐 잠시 시끌벅적하겠지만요 :)

풍경이 멋집니다ㅎ

감사합니다 ^^

한적하고 참 좋네요

네 강원도에 숨겨진 보석을 찾은 기분이었어요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @lemontree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

너무 평화로와 보입니다. 메모해 두었다가 꼭 찾아가고 싶네요. 물 흐르는 소리도 너무 좋아요. 사랑스런 곳이네요. @lemontree님 너무 좋으셨겠어요~^^~

@myhappycircle 님 감사합니다. 화려하진 않지만 고요하고 마음이 편안해지는 곳이었어요 ^^