I am MODELING in Spain! 지금 스페인에 있어요! 저는 모델을 하고있어요! WMC 2018!

in #kr6 years ago (edited)


I got an amazing opportunity to further my career as a model! I am currently in Barcelona, Spain modeling for a company at World Mobile Congress 2018 (WMC). This is one of the biggest tech conferences in the world!

In this video I speak in both English and Korean!
이 비디오에서 한국어 영어 둘다 씁니다

Because of that, I won't have my regular PC or recording gear. Sorry for the terrible audio! The microphone was too far away! Nor do I have presents on this PC or my good headphones ㅠㅠㅠㅠ.

Anyway this video I speak in both English and Korean in this video.
I speak really really bad Korean…

My accent and grammar is pretty bad. YOLO!

I will start uploading again during the week of March 4, 2018!

Stick around till then! I got some really cool videos on the way!
-브랜든

Follow me:
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/letsgobjones

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/letsgobjones/

Music:
Our Promise Final Hopefully by CelDro & Axlance @celdro

Music provided by Free Music for Vlogs youtu.be/wiLmpNk103k
• Contact the artist:
• Contact the artists:

@celdro
www.youtube.com/channel/UCozMJJp8xB4Yd5ty5-hiKeQ
twitter.com/celestialdrop
www.facebook.com/CelDro-Music-511565599025232/

@yuuji-kazami
www.youtube.com/channel/UCcQ38RezNGXonBMau2QgR8g

파이팅!!
#Spain


ALL MUSIC AND SOUNDS USED ARE OWNED BY THEIR RESPECTIVE OWNERS. - "Copyright Disclaimer, Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Original Video Uploaded: 브랜든 Let's GO! B. JONES


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS