무반주(without accompaniment) 모든날, 모든순간(Everyday, Everymoment) - 폴킴 Covered by Ben

in #kr6 years ago (edited)


다들 즐거운 주말 되셨는가요?ㅎ

최근에 자격증 시험공부한다고 집에만 있어서 딱히 포스팅할만한 소재가 아직은 없군요..ㅎ

그러던 중.. 몇일 전 녹음을 한 음성파일을 발견..ㅎ

사실 한두달 전, 10월에 결혼하는 친구가 축가를 부탁했습니다.

당시에는 흔쾌히 해보겠다 했는데 시간이 가까워져오니 겁이나네요...

그래서... 틈나는대로 축가 연습 중... (쉬는시간, 점심시간, 차 안에서 등..)

잘 할 수 있을까요?..

(참고로 차에서 녹음한 무반주이며 노래실력이 웃음을 유발할 수 있습니다.)

Did all you have fun on this weekend? haha

Recently, I've stayed and studied for some test so there is nothing special to post on.

In the mean time, I found out my voice record which I made in a car. haha

Actually a friend of mine who is going to be married in October has asked me
to sing a wedding song a couple of month ago.

At that time, I said "I will give it a shot" without hesitation
but I'm getting scared as the wedding is coming...

So I've been practicing whenever, wherever I can.. (in my spare time, lunch time, in a car.. etc..)

Can I make it?..

(FYI, The song is without any musical instrumental accompaniment and My voice may cause to laugh..)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@light-is-right, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Congratulations @light-is-right! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

오우~ 목소리 좋으십니다~

과찬이십니다 ㅎ

Congratulations @light-is-right! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @light-is-right! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!