졸업사진을 찍다!! have one's graduation pictures taken 拍毕业照

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

KakaoTalk_20170528_201216000.jpg안녕하세요 lowsome입니다.
제 여동생근황을 기대하신분들도계시겠지만 ㅠㅠㅠ 아시다시피 고삼은 바쁘답니다...
동생볼시간이 주말밖에없어요 ㅠㅠ 좀만 기다려주시고!
오늘은 학교에서 찍었던 고삼 졸업사진을좀 올리려고합니다
여기서 소박한 이벤트! 6월1일까지 사진중에 저를맞춰주시면 스타벅스 기프티콘 보내드릴게요~
Hello it's me!
I think that so many people look forward to the recent of my sister...
Because Korean HighScool sudent is busy
Except to weekend i don't have a time take care of my sister please wait!
Today's posting is my Highschool graduation pictures Thank you!
你好朋友们 我是 lowsome. lowsome是我的绰号.
我看你们期待得我妹妹的近况,但是 ,因为韩国的学生是真的很忙所以我照顾她的时间只有周末请你们等等.
今天我发帖拍得毕业照 谢谢!

KakaoTalk_20170528_201218533.jpgKakaoTalk_20170528_201217975.jpgKakaoTalk_20170528_201216794.jpgKakaoTalk_20170528_201216435.jpg

Sort:  

잘보고 가용^^

감사합니다 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

안경 쓰시고 페인트 칠하신분 아닌가요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

정답은 6월1일날공개하겠습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

당첨되셨습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 카톡아디주세요~

ㅋㅋㅋ귀여워요!
저도 왠지 안경쓰시고 페인트 칠하신 분 같아요!! 계속 등장하시는걸보니!!ㅋㅋ

아 프사를생각못했네요 이렇게된김에 정답맞추신분들중 추첨통해서 기프티콘 드리겠습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

단톡방에서 많이 봐서 누군지 알것 같은데 모르는척 해드릴게요ㅎㅎ 그레이스에용 잘 부탁 드려요 ㅇㅈ님:)(실명 지켜드림!)

바...반갑습니다 여신그레이스님 ㅋㅋㅋ

여..신이라뇨 저에게는 어울리지 않는 단어입니당..ㅠㅠㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아까 포스팅 방법 필요하다고 하신 것 같은데 https://steemit.com/kr/@bloomingrace/and-d 요거 쓰셔도 돼요!! 카페에도 올려놨으니 스티밋의 발전을 위해 맘껏 써주세요ㅎㅎ

어 깔끔한거 찾고있었는데 감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @lowsome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @lowsome! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!