페이스페인팅 스팀고래 steemwhales ㅡface painting

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

20170620_190300.jpg

This is my daughter.

She is 9 years old.

I painted a steemwhale on her daughter's face.

20170620_190045.jpg
페이스페이팅을 배워서

아이들에게 가끔 해주는데요~
20170620_190238.jpg

오늘은 우리 딸에게
스팀고래를 그려줬어요

신나하네요~^^

Sort:  

따님도 고래도 너무 귀엽습니다.~ 고래 잘그리셨네요~

예쁘게 봐주셔서 감사해요^^
고래 처음 그리는거라 ^^

I tried face paintingnon my daughter once.minnie mouse.it looked like a blob of black.haha. you have some talent there!

Thank you for your praise. I learned a little about face painting. Next time I will post about its material and how to draw it.😄

ㅎㅎㅎ 저도 배워보고 싶네요

ㅎㅎ 지난번 아이클레이로 고래 만드신것보고 생각나서 그려봤어요.
연습하심 저보다 더 잘 그리실것같아요.
재료랑 그리는방법 포스팅 해볼게요^^

저... 궁금해서 그런데요..
왜 넉근님 댓글만 노란색으로 블럭이 쳐져있는지..
?

흠 저도 모르겠네요 하드포크 이후로 바꼈나, 업보팅해서 그런가 저도 잘 모르겠네요 ^^

혹시 서로이웃? 여기선 뭐라고 하는지 잘 몰라서요 .. 😅
그래서 그런가 싶어서요^^

실력이 대단하시군요. 종이위에도 그리기 힘든데 얼굴은 정말 어려울 것 같더군요.

그리 어렵지않아요^^ 요즘 문구점가면 재료 다 팔아서요^^

Congratulations @ludense! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

귀엽네요. ㅎㅎ

예쁘게 봐주셔서 감사해요^^