Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @paint-7, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

this is wrong posting. i didn't know that i can't delet posting

잘못 올리신건가요? ㅋㅋㅋ 안내견한테 물리셨네.. 스팀잇은 글 삭제가 안됩니다. 제목과 내용을 test 로 바꾸고 글을 버리시거나.. 올리실 글이 있으시다면 수정을 :)

앗 네 이미지 사이즈 테스트해보려고 했는데 안지워지네요... 감사합니다.
근데 개한테 물리게되면 어떤 패널티가 있는건가요?..

아뇨 그냥 외국인들이 스팸글 올리고 kr태그를 쓰는 경우가 있어서 ㅋㅋ @rkdals4167 님처럼 신고를 하면 경고메시지가 뜨는거에요 ㅋㅋ 누적되면 다운보팅이 들어가던가 할텐데 암튼 위에 @krguidedog 댓글에 잘못올린거라고 댓글 다시면 될겁니다.~

아하... 넵 항상 감사합니다!