<Artwork> 이빨계단을 오르내리자 / Let's go up and down the teeth stairs

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

이빨계단을 오르내리자.png
이빨계단을 오르내리자(Let's go up and down the teeth stairs), 2016, pencil on paper, 210 * 148 mm

안녕하세요 그림그리는 주원맨입니다!
오늘의 그림은 이빨계단을 오르내리자에요
서로의 이빨에 오르내려도 지치지 않는 연습을 해요

Hello, everyone! I'm a painter 'juwonman'
Today's painting is Let's go up and down the teeth stairs
Try practicing on each other's teeth and practicing it tirelessly.

1.gif

@painterjuwon 팔로우 해주시면 매일매일 업데이트 되는
새로운 그림을 받아보실 수 있습니다! 감사합니다 :)
Follow @painterjuwon to see more illustrations every day! Thank you :)

Sort:  

예술 에니메이션의 한장면 같네요.

감사합니다 소요님!
!

ㅋㅋ 귀여운 만화네요. 팔로우 하고 갑니다~

감사합니다!~!

오 신기합니다 낼 작품도 보러 오겠습니다.

감사합니다!

ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 역시 너무 재밌습니다!