I tried to draw my SteemIt chareter 스팀잇 케릭터를 그려보았습니다

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

Today I tried to draw some pictures that could be used as thumbnails.
The point is the Steamit logo.

I painted a few pictures, but I forgot to record the pictures
Only the picture is left.

오늘은 썸네일로 쓸만한 그림들을 몇개 그려보았습니다.
포인트는 스팀잇 로고가 들어가는 그림인데요

몇장을 그렸는데 그리는 과정을 영상녹화를 하는걸 까먹어서
그림만 남았습니다.

  1. 스팀잇 소녀 steemit girl

    2.스팀잇 나무 steemit tree

    3.스팀잇 강아지 steemit dog

What kind of pictures do you like?
여러분들은 이중에서 어떤 그림이 마음에드시나요?

제포스팅이 마음에 들었다면 보팅과 팔로잉@paradigms 을해주시면 감사합니다

If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!
Please Follow @paradigms

Sort:  

전 개인적으로 3번입니다 엄청난 그림솜씨에 풀보팅 누르고갑니다~

미약한 솜씨나마 칭찬해주셔서 감사합니다^^

오우 느낌있는 그림입니다. 개인적으로 나무가 맘에드네요!

나무 감사합니다 주말은 잘보내셨는지요^^

색다른 느낌을 주는 그림들이네요^^

정말 감사합니다 무엇을 썸네일로 쓸지 아직도 고민중이네요 ㅎㅎ 주말 잘보내셨는지요

They look very beautiful and whimsical! I love it :)

that's what I want to show people thank you so much :)

I love your lady with the fairy crown! That phantom dog is really neat as well! great job! :D

Thank youI'm also in considering between the two paintings

와.. 정말 엄청난 실력이시네요.
금손이십니다.
전 1번 소녀가 취향이네요

감사합니다 나름 내키는데로 그려봤는데 소녀가 저도 마음에드는데 제가 남자다보니 써도될까?
싶기도 하네요^^;

저는 2번이 좋네요.
와 정말 금손이십니다.