You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lisk, LSK, 리스크 에 대한 스크롤 압박 없는 매우 간단한 정리

in #kr7 years ago

Is the middle part a conclusion to you whole article? Otherwise I will use google translate, I am soo curious what else you are saying about Lisk!!

Sort:  

I think Lisk is like Android. Since Lisk is based on JavaScript, which can be easily used even for newbies in computer programming, it can be widely spreaded to users. I also agree to 'easy-to-use' is one of the important characteristics for successful business (in any kind of business, including blockchain).
Anyway, the Lisk developers made Lisk (like android) and Lisk SDK (like Android SDK). So, the users can make an application using the SDK.. even without deep understanding about the detailed Lisk system (according to the developers, it is the world-first to provide such SDK. this is interesting.).

If there will be many many many Lisk users, Lisk will be successful as the developers hope. However, I don't know well.. so far, since it is in the beginning stage.

Sorry for my poor english, and thank you for your interest!

No, your english is good! (mine is also not the best since it isn't my motherlanguage as well). And you made it very clear, thanks for your time explaining this to me. But, do you recommend to invest in Lisk then?

I cannot recommend to invest in Lisk (but it does not mean that Lisk is bad). It depends on your thoughts.
But I think it is a promising cryptocurrency.

Thanks!

Ah, ok. Thanks a lot! I will dive into more information about this coin first!