박지성 같은 사람 a person like jisung park

in #kr6 years ago

안녕하세요
Hello
@sansoc입니다.정말 지치는 하루네요.
This is @sansoc It's a really tiring day.

어제 같이 일하던 동료가 다른데로 전출을 갔습니다.
My colleague who worked with me yesterday moved to another place

티는 별로 안나지만 묵묵히 본인 일을 성실히 임했던 동료가 막상
떠나니 빈자리가 크게 느껴졌습니다.
I felt a lot of vacancy. Because he always sincerely have carried out his duties faithfully.

아쉽기도 하고 그래서...
So I decided to drink alcohol a lot at farewell party.
(Which is really korean style culture when people in and out)

결론은 오늘 입에서 무지개 폭포를 저녁 4시까지 만들었네요.ㅎㅎ
I concluded to produce rainbow fall in my mouth because of hangover until 4pm ㅠ ㅠ.

참 어떤날은 그렇습니다.
Some day is believed for me....that

오늘은 꼭 달려야겠다 하는 날이 있죠
I should run to get drunken for something

그날이 어제였어요.
That was yesterday.

중식당에 갔는데요.
I went to a Chinese restaurant.

N분의 1을 하면 소도 잡는다고ㅎㅎ
We have korean saying which is that if we pay their bill seperately, we could slaughger a cow...
(Korean pay culture isnt seperate but usually pay by older or higher rank but it has been changing like western)

고량주에 중국요리를 참 많이도 먹었네요ㅎㅎㅎ
I ate a lot of Chinese food with kaoliang liquor.hhhh

중요한건 그 동료와 못했던 이야기도 하고 맘에 안들었던 사람도
The important thing is that we talked alot about various topics we havent done including badmouthing some coleague we both hate ㅎㅎㅎ

앞으로 가는길을 축복해주었습니다.
Also blessed his follow on way

그리고 있는동안 '너가 있어서 우리가 편했고 행복했다'라고 둘이 있을때 이야기했습니다.
And said to him 'we felt convinient and happy while we ve worked with you'

축배제의시 제가 우리조직의 박지성이 이제 QPR로 이적합니다.
했더니ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 다들 공감을 하더라구요..
And when I proposed a toast, I said our jisung park now moved to QPR, which arouse sympathy
(Jisung park is ex soccer player who played at manchester united and won a lot of trophy and called 'unsung hero' because his talented sincerity)
본인이 빛나려고 하지않고 남을 생각하고 묵묵하게 본인 맡은 일을 성실히 한 사람의 뒷모습은 아름답네요
It's beautiful to see someone who does not try to shine but thinks about others and does his job well.

다들 그사람을 그리워하고 보고싶어 하는거 같습니다.
Everyone seems to miss him and miss him.

나도 그런사람인지 한번 생각해보게되는 밤이네요.
It's the night I'll see if I'm the one.

당신은 어떤 사람인가요?
What kind person are you?

굿나잇 또는 굿모닝
Good night or morning.

  • 경고(warning)
    이 글에는 과도한 콩글리시가 포함되어 있습니다.
    This article contains excessive konglish(korean + english)
    If you correct me, Im gonna compensate it by my little upvote~^^
Sort:  

짱짱맨은 스티밋이 좋아요^^ 즐거운 스티밋 행복한하루 보내세요!

짱짱맨이시네요~^^!!