<Ep.13> 분당 맛집 [버터핑거 팬케익] 다녀왔어요 ~ ( Review of famous Pancake restaurant in Bundang, South Korea )

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

image
image

1일 1스티밋을 열심히 실천중인 @solioquist 입니다. 요즘 저는 종강하고 나서 맛있는 음식 먹으러 다니는 재미로 하루하루를 살아가고 있습니다 :) 어찌나 열심히 돌아다니는지, 학교 다닐 때보다 더 바쁜 것 같아요 ! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 오늘 점심은 썸네일에서 맛보기로 보여드린 것 처럼 맛있는 팬케이크 한 접시 하고 왔습니다 ~~ 오늘의 맛집은 바로바로 분당구 정자동에 위치한 버터핑거 팬케익 !!

It is @solioquist greeting every day. After finishing the semester, I'm looking for delicious food every day. I went to a famous pancake restaurant in South Korea for lunch today. The name of the store is 'Butter finger pancakes'.

KakaoTalk_20170628_130118891.jpg

주문한 초코 팬케이크, 아메리카노, 그리고 초코 음료인 아이스 블라스트가 나왔네요 ! 위에서부터 시계방향으로 아이스트 블라스트, 초코 팬케이크, 그리고 아메리카노 입니다 !

팬케이크라고 해서 저희가 집에서 가루 사다가 딸기잼 발라먹는 팬케익을 생각하시면 곤란합니다.,,...,.,여기 팬케이크는 정말 비주얼부터 살벌하답니다 ㅠㅠ 초코시럽과 연유가 듬뿍 얹어져있고 팬케이크 반죽은 마치 크림을 먹는 것처럼 부드러워요 ! 입 안에 들어가면 케익과 고명이 어우러져서 살살 녹는답니다 **

Choco pancakes, Americano, and chocolate drinks( Ice blast) just served! Clockwise from top, There are Ice blast, chocolate pancakes, and Americano. The visual of pancakes here are really overwhelming. Choco - syrup and condensed milk are put on the pancake, and the dough is soft as if it is fresh cream. It melts gently in your mouth when you eat this.

KakaoTalk_20170628_130123346.jpg

그리고 아이스 블라스트 음료 안에는 오레오, 첵스 초코, 초콜렛 등이 가득 들어가 있어서 한모금만 마시면 그 달달함에 빠져서 헤어 나오기가 힘들어요 @....달달한 음식 좋아하시는 분들한테 여기는 천국입니다 :)

And ice blast drinks are filled with Oreo, Choco cereal and Chocolate. So it is very sweet to drink only one sip. For those who love sweet food, the butter finger pancake restaurant is a heaven.

KakaoTalk_20170628_130121418.jpg

엄격, 근엄, 진지하게 팬케익을 자르고 있는 제 모습입니다....마치 수술을 집도하는 의사 선생님처럼 혼신의 힘을 다해서 집중해서 잘랐어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 반죽이 부드러워서 다행히 케이크는 예쁘게 잘 잘렸답니다 ^^

I am seriously cutting my pancakes. It looks like a doctor who is taking surgery. Fortunately, the dough of pancake was soft and I could cut it well.

버터핑거 팬케익 정자동점.png

출처(Original Source) : https://store.naver.com/restaurants/detail?id=13371682&entry=plt&query=%EB%B2%84%ED%84%B0%ED%95%91%EA%B1%B0%ED%8C%AC%EC%BC%80%EC%9D%B4%ED%81%AC%20%EC%A0%95%EC%9E%90%EB%8F%99%EC%A0%90

혹시나 제 포스팅 보시고 버터핑거 팬케익 분당 매장을 방문하고 싶으신 스티밋 유저분들이 계실 것 같아 약도도 첨부합니다 :)

주소 : 경기 성남시 분당구 정자일로 239
(지번) 정자동 9 아이파크 1단지 101동 상가 105호

사진에서 보시다시피 매장 영업시간이 매우 여유로워서 틈내서 방문하기 굉장히 좋은 맛집인 것 같아요 ^.^ 그리고 매장 규모도 꽤 커서 따로 웨이팅 하실 번거로움도 없을 것 같습니다 ㅎ_ㅎ 그럼 저는 이만 포스팅을 마치고, 또 다른 맛집을 찾아 떠나보도록 하겠습니다. 감사합니다 !

Attached a map of the Butter finger pancake restaurant for who wanna visit there after reading my post. It is good to visit by anytime because the store hours are very convenient. And the size of the store is big, so usually, there is no waiting. Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

진짜 맛있어 보입니다. 대구에도 팬케익 전문점 찾아봐야겠네요.

진짜로 맛있습니다 ㅠ_ㅠ 밀가루 음식 별로 안좋아하는데 너무 맛있어서 허겁지겁 먹고 왔네요

블라스트 배달되나요??ㅋㅋㅋㅋ저거한잔이면 하루종일 입에 물려서 아무것도 못먹을것같네요 먹고싶습니다!!!
잘봤습니다 ㅎ

배달까지는 모르겠지만 확실한건 정말 한모금만 마셔도 달콤함이 온 몸에 감돈다는 겁니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ댓글 감사해요 !

Congratulations @solioquist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!