[My Poloniex Ticket Resolved!!] It has taken 70 days exactly (70일만에 폴로닉스 티켓 해결)

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

정확히 70일 만에 폴로닉스가 제 티켓을 해결해줬습니다.

일을 하고있긴했군요.. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

골드만삭스 지원아래 있는 써클의 폴로인수로 일을 하기 시작한것인지 

시간이 흘러 제차례가 온것인지 알수는 없지만 드디어 돌아왔습니다. 

진짜 잊고 살았는데..

알트 폭등전에 사서 당시 4000원정도에서 13000원까지 3배이상 뛰는걸 보며 가슴이 쓰렸는데,

아이러니 한건 지금 3000원정도하니 -25 % 정도의 손실상태네요. 

스팀잇을 시작하려고 사뒀던거라 당시로 돌아가도 팔진 않았을것 같지만

확실히 고점에 물리지 않는것만큼 중요한게 없는것 같습니다.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Finally, I got my steem coins refund from Poloniex !! It has taken 70 days exactly.

It is not true that they are not doing work at all haha..


Sort:  

70일 ㄷㄷ 해결되어 다행이네요 !!

폴로닉스 해외포럼에 악명이 가득하던데 이번사태도 있고 다시는 이용안하려고 합니다 ㅋㅋ ㅜ

저는 고팍스 사용하는데 괜찮은것 같아요 이슈대응도 적극적이고 ~ 해외거래소는 빗쉐어만 사용해봐서 감이 없네요 ㅎㅎ

Congratulations @songit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @songit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!