왜 내가 내 아내를 사랑하는지 이유

in #kr7 years ago

내 부인을 사랑해. 우리는 7 년 동안 결혼 생활을 해왔고, 그녀는 여전히 나를 사랑한다고 (적어도 저에게는) 나타납니다.

life.jpg

  1. 그녀는 나를 사랑한다.
  2. 그녀는 나를 사랑하게한다.
  3. 그녀는 재밌다 (나에게 중요하다).
  4. 그녀는 내가 우스꽝 스럽다고 생각한다. (나는 ... 농담과 이야기를 반복하는 경향이 있으므로 그녀는 물질을별로 생각하지 않을 수도있다.)
  5. 그녀는 매우 밝다 (수학은 그녀를위한 힘이며, 나를위한 것이 아니다).
  6. 그녀는 매우 조직적이다.
  7. 그녀는 여전히 충격적이다 (아무도 그녀가 가진 것처럼 내 관심을 갖지 못했다).
  8. 그녀는 자신을 잘 돌보지 만 외모에 대해 자기 자신을 흡수하지는 않습니다.
  9. 그녀는 디테일 지향적입니다 (저는 큰 그림을 그리는 사람입니다. 그래서 우리는 서로의 장점을 보완합니다).
  10. 그녀는 위대한 친구입니다 (나는 그다지 많지 않습니다).
  11. 그녀는 참을성이있다.
  12. 그녀는 위대한 요리사입니다 (중년 연령대에서 입증 됨).
  13. 그녀는 매우 독립적입니다 (나는 그렇듯이, 필요할 때마다 서로를 떠날 수 있습니다.).
  14. 그녀는 내가하는 것과 같은 종류의 영화를 좋아한다.
  15. 그녀는 우리보다 덜 운 좋은 사람들에 대한 동정심이 많습니다.
    그녀는 우리 아이에게 좋은 엄마입니다.
  16. 그녀는 실제로 나를 사랑한다 (나는 알고있다. 나는 그것을 시작하는 데 사용했지만, 여전히 나를 놀라게한다).

나는 매우 매우 내 아내를 사랑하지만 그녀는 1 개월 전에 사망했기 때문에 지금 나와 함께 있지 않습니다.

나는 아내를 아주 그리워한다. 내가 무엇을 할 수 있는지 이해하지 못했다.

나는 나의 아내를 사랑한다. 나는 너를 그리워한다. 나는 여기에 어떤 블로그 나 기사도 적지 않았지만, 그것은 나의 아내를 향한 나의 감정이다.

감사

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @sonu3155, We have met 4 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!

Congratulations @sonu3155! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sonu3155! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!