비오는 날 부침개

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

비가 와서 몸도 으슬으슬하고, 부침개를 먹었어요.

따끈한 부침개로 저녁을 했네요.

그림01.jpg

뜨거울 때 먹는 부침개.

뜨거울 때 바삭하게 먹어야 맛이 좋아요.

기름을 담북 넣으면 바삭하답니다.

그림02.jpg

가까이서 찍었어요.

모락모락 김이 찍히지 않네요.

김이 많이 올라왔어요.

그림03.jpg

각종 해산물이 가득해요.

이것으로 저녁을 했어요.

환절기에요.

맛있는 음시도 많이 먹고 비타민도 섭취하여요.

날씨 조심하고 감기에 유의하세요^^

Sort:  

Really nice initiative

Thanks for the valuable information!

Cheer Up! 음~? 흥미로운 포스팅이군요.

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

고맙습니다^^

Congratulations @sook! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!