[@soul-factory] soul art '그림그리는 아이'

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

[@soul-factory]

그림그리는 아이

Drawing child








"그림그리는 아이 "


" 아빠가 많이 못놀아 줘서 가끔 서운하지? 너는 그런 못난 아빠옆으로 다가와 그림을 그리는구나. 한참동안 그림을 그리고 정리까지 혼자 다 하는 SOUL이가 아빠는 너무 대견하고 사랑스럽다.^^ "











" A picture of a child drawing a picture "
Sort:  

Congratulations @soul-factory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

SOUL이 이쁘고 착하네요~ 저는 5살 아들 아빠네요 ^^ 앞으로 자주 뵈어요~

감사합니다. 휴가다녀오신 포스팅봤는데 사진이 프로 수준이시네요~ 자주뵙겠습니다. ^^

아이가 착하네요 ㅎㅎ 정리를하다니^^ 팔로우할께요

감사합니다. 산이도 너무이쁘네요~^^ 아기가 어릴때, 조심스럽고 당황했던 기억이 저도 나네요~^^

Congratulations @soul-factory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!