11.9 근황 보고

in #kr5 years ago

요즘 애픽스 앱이 자주 오류가 나는 것 같네요 ㅠㅠ 며칠전에는 카테고리 선택이 안되는 탓에 업로드버튼 활성화가 안 되더니.. 오늘은 몇번이나 업로드를 시도해도 글이 안 올라가는 버그가.. 😂 버그 리포트하면 피드백이 빨리 와서 좋긴 한데 일일이 보고하는 게 좀 귀찮긴 하네요^^;

요즘 이직준비땜에 정신이 없어서 애픽스와 스팀잇에는 간간히 예전에 먹었던 음식사진들 업로드하는 정도로만 찾아뵙고 있는 듯 합니다 ㅎㅎ 그래도 담주 시험이 끝나면 한 며칠은 마음편히 있을 수 있으니.. 그때를 기다리면서 입맛만 쩝쩝 다시고 있어야겠네요 ㅎㅎ 아래 사진은 원래 업로드하려고 했던 순두부찌개 사진입니다~^^ 이 집 순두부를 먹기 위해서 일부러 전날 술을 마신다는 우스갯소리가 생길 정도의 맛집이죠 ㅋㅋㅋ (feat.콩밭골순두부)

다들 맛점하세요!


4FE95CFE-406B-4DA9-B3D0-DDCE0FE17AEB.jpeg

Sort:  

@stella12님도 행복한 하루되세요~!

아 배고파요...

하앍

해장 가즈앗!

좋은 결과 기원합니다!!!

감사합니다~^^

Hi @stella12!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.573 which ranks you at #5877 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 30 places in the last three days (old rank 5907).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #152.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server