한컷붓툰-호기심 one cut bootoon-curiosity

in #kr7 years ago

호기심.jpg

호기심으로 두려움을 넘어가라.
Go beyond fear with curiosity.


  • 우리 집 테라스벽에 매미가 붙어있었습니다.
    그런데 이 녀석이 며칠간 움직이지 않는거에요.
    There was a cicada on the wall of our house terrace.
    But this cicada does not move for a few days.
    '명상에 들어갔나?'
    'Has she entered meditation?'

호기심이 났죠!
하지만...약간 쫄아서 만져보지는 못했어요.^^;
알고보니 매미가 벗어놓고 떠난 허물이었다는....
I was curious!
But ... I did not touch it because it was a bit cheesy. ^^;
It turns out that the cicada had left it off.

어느날 보니 사라졌습니다.
아마 개미들이 더 이상 기다려주지않고 식량창고로 옮겨갔겠죠?

'만져볼것을!'

One day it disappeared.
Maybe the ants have moved to the food warehouse without waiting anymore?

'I should have touched it!'

follow_tata1.gif

Sort:  

Go beyond fear with curiosity. Liked this saying

Nice to meet you. I just went to your house. Beautiful blog. You became my first Nepalese friend.
윙크.jpg

Great work fraind...

thank you!

Welcome fraind....

hi i just upvote you. plz help me. your upvote is very valuable for me.
plz help me.
plz upvote my posts.
@saleh9

ㅎㅎㅎ 매미 허물 벗은것 좀 무섭죠 에어리언 같기도 하고...

글씨 그게 뭐라고 무서웠어요.ㅠㅠ

Congratulations @tata1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

호기심으로 두려움을 넘어가라 좋은 말씀이세요.
좋은 그림까지~!!!