You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [증인들] 떠나는 증인들과 그 영향

in #kr4 years ago

I will not be leaving, but I won't be putting as much effort into Steem as I have in the last few years. If things get worse than they are now, then I will ultimately leave completely. I haven't completely given up on Steem, I just see Hive having far more potential.

Sort:  

Ok, have re-edited it again. Google translate is not always easy to understand a foreign language posting as it would be meant. The part of 'neutral' about you was about leaving Steem (as a witness) for Hive. Not about your general stance about Hive, which has been correctly understood that you are backing it 100%.

you 100% committed to Hive and not be leaving steem.

hahahahahahaha

A contradictory person

All new development and innovation will be on the Hive platform (without Justin Sun's censorship). I will maintain my existing services on Steem and participate in discussions.

It's really not that complicated.