You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀 얼라이언스 위원회로 당선되었습니다

in #kr5 years ago (edited)

First off, I translated the post via google-translate, so I hope I understood everything correctly. Maybe in the future, I'll find time to learn Korean - always wanted to do that.

Secondly: Congratulations Travis!

I was a bit surprised when I saw your name, but I'm actually very happy to see that you've been selected as part of the Working Group! Even though you haven't been very active with your own account before, you've been doing a phenomenal job with @steeminside and @tasteem.

And for everybody who might have some doubts about you, Travis: let me just say, that after talking /w you @SF3 & working with you multiple times on Steem related projects, I'm certain that you've got your heart at the right place.

So again, I'm very glad that you're part of the Working Group and I do hope that this brings the English-speaking community more together with the Korean community.

Wolf

Sort:  

What a pleasant surprise you visited and left a comment. G-translator always does a terrible job with korean but am pretty sure you're smart enough to get everything.

Thanks for your support and kind words. I want to believe this is the right place for me now as well. I also thank that you're a great supporter of kr community. We will all be thanking you :)

I'll talk to you on the slack sooner or later. Take care, friend.