너는 내 선생님이야./ You are my teacher@@@

in #kr6 years ago (edited)


영웅의 영웅
그는 선생님이다.
누가 나를 교육 시켰지?
누가 나에게 지식을 주 었는가?
성실하고 인내심있는
당신의 미소가 우리를 강요합니다.
더 나은 미래에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
땀 포인트
그것은 큰 투쟁을 보여줍니다.
그의 학생들에게
스승님, 고마워요.
당신의 투쟁은 나에게 많은 것을 의미합니다.
너없이 내가이 세상에 대해 모른다.

Unsung heroes
He is the Teacher
Who educated me
Who provides me with science
Sincere and patient
Your smile encourages us
Welcome to a better future
A point of your sweat
Indicates a great struggle
For his students
Thank you, teacher
Your struggle means a lot to me
Without you I will not know about this world

I will always pray for you
Thank you, my teacher

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @tifor, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

  • 전혀이해가안돼!

저두요....