음식 애호가, 야심 찬

in #kr7 years ago

모두 안녕하세요
이것은 내 첫 번째 게시물, 난이 소셜 미디어 웹 사이트에서 알고있다. 처음에 내가 여기 이해하지 않았다, 그것은 사람들의 흥미로운 구색, 여기 게시물의 다양한, 다양한 캐릭터, 소셜 미디어와 같은 웹 사이트 어셈블이었다. 나는 그것을 사랑 해요.
나는 내가 모든 사진을 캡처 할 것, 정말 음식을 사랑하는, 컴퓨터 과학 학생이었다.
모두에게 인사
이것은 내가 음식, 초밥을 좋아하는 가장이다. 일본 음식은 나를 야생 있습니다.
향기를 사랑했다.
신선한 생선, 그리고 푹신한 쌀.Screenshot_2017-06-27-23-05-10.pngScreenshot_2017-06-27-23-05-02.pngScreenshot_2017-06-27-23-04-57.png
난 당신이 또한 그것을 즐기시기 바랍니다.
그래서, 당신이 좋아하는 음식은 무엇?
의 공유하자

Sort:  

so very good taste. I'm following you now.

Congratulations @tukimins! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!