꾸러미

in #kr4 years ago

집에 들어오니 택배박스2개가 눈에 들어옵니다.뭐냐고 물어보니 아이들이 학교에 등교를 못해 지출해야될 급식비를 농수산물 꾸러미로 나눠주는거라고 하네요.구성은 다양한 야채와 현미,백미와 흑미(각 1kg)로 되어있네요.

![20200523_143212.jpg]()

더구나 둥이라 2개...ㅋㅋ

당분간 장보러가면 고기만 사도 되겠어요^^

---

오랫만에 스몬 일퀘에서 골카가 나왔네요.아래쪽 에픽카드가 골카였음 좋았을텐데...ㅋㅋ

![20200523_143302.jpg]()

하긴 이정도로만 매일 나와도 좋겠어요.요즘 일퀘보상이 안습이라...ㅡㅡ

Sort:  

Congratulations @twinpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!