A guardian of Dongseong-ro, Daegu

in #kr6 years ago (edited)

When I went to Dongsungno, Daegu, I met Iron Man.
Actually, I am a Marvel fan of Iron Man and I wanted you to shoot Iron Man immediately and hold my face. Hahaha

The photo says, " Ah, I took it wrong. " But I felt like I was getting a better picture. So, I was happy ... I love myself for feeling a little happiness at all.

I hope you will cherish the happiness of each of these little things, although there are many bad things going on.

대구 동성로를 놀러갔을때 아이언맨을 만났다.
사실 나는 마블팬이고 그 중 아이언맨을 가장 좋아해서 그 즉시 아이언맨을 찍고 아이언맨이 내 얼굴을 잡고 있어 줬으면 하는 마음도 들었다. ㅎㅎㅎ

사진이 후광때문에 "아 잘못찍었다." 했는데 보니까 오히려 더 잘 찍힌듯한 느낌이 들었다 그래서 행복했는데... 고작 이러한 하나하나에도 소소한 행복을 느끼는 나 자신이 너무 좋다.

다들 안좋은 일들 힘든일들 많겠지만 이러한 소소한 하나하나의 행복을 소중히 했으면 좋겠다.

Sort:  

일상에서 소소한 행복을 느끼는 게 중요한 것 같습니다. ㅎㅎ
앞으로 좋은 활동 기대하겠습니다~~~

감사합니다. ㅎㅎㅎ