[Daily-Fun] Look at this rickshaw. 경주 로봇 인력거 ^^

in #kr6 years ago (edited)


경주에서 인기있는 곰돌이 로봇 인력거에요.
실제로 보면 너무 귀여워서 공유합니다.
경주가게 된다면 체험 해보세요.

This is the future of IT in Korea. :)

I took this video in Kyeongju.
It was really cute when I saw it in person.
The kids were enjoying it.
Hope Steemian's kids enjoy it in Korea!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

엄청 불편해 보이는데 ㅎㅎ 신기하네요

우영님은 타면 안되겠습니다.....ㅎㄷㄷ

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!
짱짱맨 x 마나마인! 색연필과학만화
https://steemit.com/kr/@mmcartoon-kr/4cmrbc
존버앤캘리에 이은 웹툰입니다
아이들이 보기에도 좋을꺼 같아요^^ 글작가님이 무려 스탠포드 물리학박사라고......

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ와 신기하네요.. 무거워서 저는 못끌겠네여 ㅋㅋㅋ

이거.. 무게 제한 있는거 아닐까요...
왠지 겁나는데.. 저는 못 탈거 같은뒤....ㅠㅠㅠ

Congratulations @wooyoung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!