[웹툰] 대학교때 밴드하던 (혼돈의) 만화

in #kr6 years ago

title3.jpg

저는 대학교 때 후배들과 만든 밴드에서 활동한 적이 있습니다.
그때 그렸던 파괴와 혼돈으로 가득한(...) 일상툰입니다.

3_steem_1.jpg레어캔디툰1.jpg레어캔디툰2.jpg레어캔디툰3.jpg레어캔디툰4.jpg

3_steem_2.jpg

네... 파괴와 혼돈은 제가 만든 것이었죠(반성합니다).
그래도 밴드활동은 엄청 재밌었습니다.
스팀잇 사용자 여러분들도 기회가 생긴다면 밴드를 해 보세요//

Sort:  

밴드는 역시 락밴드죠 ^^

시끄러워야 제맛이죠ㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋ 악당이 작가님이였군요

대부분의 경우 제가 악당입니... 반성합니다ㅜ

ㅋㅋㅋ 혼돈과 파괴의 밴드!
리더는 어디로?!

Congratulations @ziwoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ziwoo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!