CONTEST CLOSED | The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

contest_closed.jpg

It's 11:59 PM on my side of the world.
And alas, The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest is OFFICIALLY CLOSED.
I am not accepting anymore entries as soon as this post is live.
However, 3 more wonderful scrapbooks joined the wonderful bunch.

@girlalugirl and her entry post
girlalugirl.png


@karenthfer and her entry
karenthfer.png


@mbell and her entry
mbell.png


We have a total of 11 entries!!
Wow, I bet the judges @mermaidvampire and @jacinta.sevilla will have a hard time of this one.
Please do be patience as the lovely ladies deliberate and chooses the winners and the new home of my lonely craft materials.
Results will be announced as soon as they give them to me.

Thank you to those who participated!



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@ishanvirtue
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of @furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png