Day 6 of The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

in #kraftingscrap6 years ago (edited)

How y'all doing?

contest_update.JPG

It's the 6th day of my contest, The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest.
I'm here to showcase the entries for the said contest.
It's my first ever contest and I am excited and anxious at the same time.
Will anyone every want my lonely craft materials?
Are the guidelines too complicated?
Is the contest itself too difficult?
Oh, I can give you a list of my anxiety, if you want.

But thank God, there were a few that showed interest in my nonsense, LOL. I love you all for that. I am happy for there will be potential home for my lonely craft materials. After all, the main goal for this contest if to give them to more deserving people. After this contest, I promised (or will at least, effort) to never hoard again and will use every single piece of my craft materials.

Here are the entries for The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

First up is @izaid! He chose to make a scrapbook to write down his reflection of the Bible. I love the scrapbook-ness of it! He was very resourceful for using his old notebook as the foundation of his scarpbook and for using Youtube as reference for making the details.
Check his entry post here: The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

sa1.png



Second entry is from @sharliep, a self-proclaimed faithful lover of handicrafts! This entry screams Alice in Wonderland! Was it because of the rabbit? Hmm... She deciced to make this scrapbook to tell the story of her friend, El señor conejo (Mr. Rabbit). She also translated her post into her mother tongue, Spanish. Muchas gracias, hija!
Check her entry post here: The world is your oyster #1 : Scrapbook Contest by korinkrafting

That's all of the entries for now.

Only 4 days left until the deadline so hurry them scrapbooks up!!

I'm excited and your prizes are waiting for you.
IMG_E2094.JPG

Good luck and may @furirin be on your favor!



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of Furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png

Sort:  

Hi! You said the deadline is on April 3? Am I right? Few more steps and I will be done with my entry. haha.. I will submit it tomorrow.

Yes, deadline is on April 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by korinkrafting from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I will be submitting mine probably by tomorrow. :)

Sure! Contest is open until April 3, japan time

COOOL :) :) I'm excited already.. :) I'm almost done with mine though. :)