UPDATE! The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest

in #kraftingscrap6 years ago (edited)

Hello, beautiful people of Steemit!!

contest_update.JPG

Have you heard of my on-going scrapbook making contest?
Not yet?
Well, good timing because I have a happy announcement.

Behold, I am EXTENDING the deadline for "The world is your oyster #1: Scrapbook Contest"

The reason behind this is mainly, because it's the Holy Week in the Philippines. This is an international contest but I am expecting more Filipinos to be joining due to (1) my groups @steemitachievers and @steemph being consisted of mainly, if not all, Filipinos and (2) I just realized that krafting a scrapbook is not an easy one and thought, maybe a week is kinda tight for a scrapbook making contest.

Hence, I am extending the deadline for 3 more days, which is April 3. 2018, Japan Time (UTC+9) 11:59 PM!

I REPEAT, DEADLINE IS APRIL 3, 2018, JAPAN TIME (UTC+9) 11:59 PM!

Got it?
So, gather them krafting tools and join the fun!

PS. The contest post has been updated, too. Click this link. Also, I am tagging everyone that commented on the contest post.
@mermaidvampire @jacinta.sevilla @tonie @olivia08 @junebride @notimetospace @artz @maylyn09 @wondersofnature @fherdz @


[EDITED] The world is your oyster #1 : Scrapbook Contest by korinkrafting

A message from Achmed the dead terrorist
Achmed
Meme is created by @mermaidvampire, Character is by Jeff Dunham



Check out this AMAZING pipz
@jacinta.sevilla
@fukumineko
@noellesevilla
@mermaidvampire
@surpassinggoogle

Member of
@steemitachievers
@steemartists

Artistic vessel of @furirin

SNGHE5525.JPG



Thanks for stopping by.

See you on my next post.

giphy.gif

@korinkrafting

SA footer.png

korinkrafting_footer.png

Sort:  

I am very interested in scrap booking. I will follow you for tips

Thanks! You might want to consider joining?

Thank you. I may well do

Thank you for extending people will be busy because of holy week there.

Thank you so much for the tag!
I am still in search for reference that I could refer to, because It's my first time doing it d:

Thank you for extending it. hehe

Thanks @korinkrafting for extending the schedule, actually I'm not yet done with my entry, hopefully this weekend... Hehehe

@ohkaaay wanna join?

Thanks for the extension. I hope I can finish what i've started before the deadline. 😊