Kryon Reveals How The Coronavirus Was Created and Explains Why It Will Change The World Forever

in #kryon4 years ago

Lee Carroll who channels Kryon lives in San Diego. I have been reading/listening since 1990. There is nothing irrelevant that he says. He marries science and spirituality. Actually got to me Lee in Columbus last year when he was lecturing in Columbus. To my delight he remembered my restaurant in Solana Beach, Ca and had eaten there! Yay! <3 In my experience whatever Kryon says you can take to the bank, NOW! <3

Kryon Reveals How The Coronavirus Was Created and Explains Why It Will Change The World Forever

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.