You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why I use Kryptonia Review after One Month

in #kryptonia6 years ago

This is a very good post about @SuperiorCoin and @Kryptonia. Having been with Superior Coin since the beginning I like to see new people liking and using the platform as it is meant to be used. As you can see our Kryptonia community tries to support and promote each other as much as possible. @SydesJokes and Ms. @JoanStewart are probably the best at promoting the community and the people in the community. I got here from Ms. Joan's Tweet. I used to make and do more Tasks on Kryptonia.io but haven't been that active as of late. Since I am one of the minnows that don't have a lot of voting power here on @Steemit and because I like your post I am going to be gifting you some Superior Coin on Kryptonia which is something you didn't mention in this post. Also, Superior Coin is the Official Cryptocurrency Citizens Action Network (facebook.com/Citizens.Action.Network) which is a worldwide all volunteer network of citizens sharing news, ideas and events along with a common cryptocurrency. Also, check out The Superior Coin Daily https://paper.li/f-1489658087#/ which todays edition has this post in it.

Sort:  

Wow! I just went to my Kryptonia and account and had a big surprise there! I am so grateful to you. Thank you very much. I do not know how to answer there since as you see, I am new to it and still learning.

This is such a boost for me. I will check your links and thank you for the paper.li post. You have really made my day today! All the best to you and be sure to post tasks at kyrptonia. I'm sure you will not be a tiny minnow here for long.

I am glad you are doing well and having fun friend.

IDK what you did for her, but clearly, it was encouraging... good for you.