You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kryptonia Task page now show the Task Requirements

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy to see this. Great improvement! I have recently been noticing a lot of tasks only allowed for connections instead of followers. I wonder if those people are gaming the system in some way.

Sort:  

How do you mean gaming the system?

There are some issues related to Connection Tasks that we need to correct.

I'm not sure really. I just noticed a lot of tasks for connections in the last week or so and I did not see them before except when new people did them in error. Maybe multiple accounts? The connection tasks are for larger amounts so they are on the top of the feed. I reply to all about the issue and no one has replied to me.

We are weeding out people that have multiple accounts and those will be banned. The Kryptonia TOS states one account per person.

Oh, that's great. I really have not had much trouble over there. This connection thing is new. Glad to see you on top of it.

Nope the Connections have been there for a while now.

I know it has been there, but I mean that people are using that now and they did not until recently.