landscapes of Venezuela

in #kryptonia6 years ago

1.Angel jump

In the middle of everything negative, here is something nice that belongs to all Venezuelans, regardless of the political party or social class.
This is of all those who continue in Venezuela, throwing ball, and all those who had to go in search of better opportunities.Screenshot_15.png

2 Screenshot_16.png. Roraima
Roraima is the highest point of the chain of plateau tepuyes of the mountain range of Pacaraima, in South America. The peaks of the plateaus of the park are considered some of the oldest geological formations on Earth, dating back to about two billion years, in the Precambrian.

3.National Park Médanos de Coro

The Médanos de Coro National Park is located in the Falcón state in northwestern Venezuela. Its most important area is circumscribed around the isthmus, on the road to the Paraguaná Peninsula on the north side of the city of Santa Ana de Coro. Los Médanos de Coro was declared a national park on February 6, 1974. This national park preserves the largest desert on the Caribbean coast and is the closest protected area to the Gulf of Venezuela.

Screenshot_18.png

Sort:  

Como hago para decir que no me ENCANTA este post...

How do I say that I do not LOVE this post ...

why ?

I am Venezuelan, and everything that exalts my country I LOVE ...!

@juan0255, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.