You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and Why I use Kryptonia Review after One Month

in #kryptonia6 years ago

Great informative post about Kryptonia! I really enjoyed reading. What are your plans about your Kryptonia coins? Do you want to trade them on an exchange? On which exchange are these available for trading? Can you trade them for Steem?

Sort:  

Thank you very much - one day soon I will need this. I should know to ask you this type of question!

Thank you! Superior Coins are listed on some exchanges but you cannot directly trade for steem as far as I know. I am really new at crypto in general, so I have the blinders on about trading them since I probably won't even try to for a couple of months at least. @sydesjokes has posts on his feed about it, but I have not even looked :)

I sell SUP for SBD/Steem and buy SUP for SBD so people don't need to mess about with Exchanges. The prices are updated daily because coin prices change often http://csyd.es/BuySUP

I also do pending payments as SBD or SUP http://csyd.es/Faucet/PendingPayments

Oh! You are a great help to us all @sydesjokes.

Neat stuff man.