Kryptonia Referral Leaderboard

in #kryptonia6 years ago (edited)

Kryptonia

1. Weekly Top 10 Leaderboard

2. Monthly Top 20 Leaderboard

3. All Time Top 100 Leaderboard

How to earn SuperiorCoin?

If you don't have a Kryptonia.io account then register using my referral link https://kryptonia.io/?ref=XDP69PN3Y7 and I will give you an additional 200 SUP.

REWARDS

  1. For every successful signup you referred, you will get 25 SUP.

  2. If your referral connects a social media account (at least one), you will get 75 SUP.

TASK POINTS

  1. If your referral completes any task, and is not revoked, you will get 1% from the value of the task reward.

  2. If your 2nd level referral completes any task, you will get half of 1% from the value of the task reward.

  3. If your 3rd level referral completes any task, you will get a quarter of 1% from the value of the task reward.

  4. All Earned Task points will be capped at max 10 SUP reward.

Buy SuperiorCoin with Steem and Steem Dollar on Steemit

Sort:  

Here is a post about using Kryptonia to increase your Steemit Author Rewards. "Secret Trick: Make $5 Per Post - Right Now!". Please Comment, Resteem and Upvote the post.

@sanitizemylife is already in the Leaderboards after 3 days!!

wow! I can't believe I did all that. Might just be imagining it, but by chance, have you noticed since my resteeming post, people are offering more SUP for tasks?

I decided to remove the screenshots for privacy reasons. Check them on Kryptonia and if you are still not a member signup with my referral link for an extra 200 coins :)

https://kryptonia.io/?ref=XDP69PN3Y7

goog postingnya. follow and upvote back me.

... And only 3 days ago, you told me I should do referrals. That was pretty fast, huh? Gerry

Your Steemit posts help a lot.

It's really not me so much, but all the re-steems and upvotes I get from kryptonia, which gets a little bit of buzz going.

Upvoted & Re-steemed. This looks very interesting, signed up to it today

This would have been great to be a part of. Unfortunately, I've been neglecting my feed actions and commentary.
Working in laptop without eben a small desk is difficult for me now.
I will catch up next week.

Ah, I forgot about Kryptonia in my referral links! Thanks for reminding me.

Wow better to invites a lot to sign up! Thanks for sharing :)

Yaaayy im in top 5 , but my flag is green, white, green images (6).jpeg

Wow its crazy to see the growth of this coin over such a short period of time!

Algun dia estare alli de primera!

Thank you Mr. Collins.

Krypt -josephlacsamana

I need to understand this...

It is crazy, very interesting the ability of this currency. It will change the world.

Very informative.!thanks

Thanks for sharing.sir

Think you sir.

Got an upvote and resteem!

successfully registered using your link. I hope to chat you up to know what next to do.

I also look forward to start mining SUP.
How do I get to know when I receive your registration bonus or check my Kryptonia account balance?

How do I check for other people task so that I can participate?

please how do i edit my task reward? My isn't editing..

Neither is it creating any task

goog postingnya. follow and upvote back me.

Upvoted & Re-steemed. This looks very interesting, signed up to it today

Very informative.!thanks

Upvoted & Re-steemed. This looks very interesting, signed up to it today

@sydesjokes Happy Weekend, thanks for sharing

Colin, how do you check if people really completed a task in Kryptonia?
I had more people that had clicked "complete" than people that upvoted my post.

Thank you for information, I have to try it!

@sydesjokes
So here reward can b earned only from the activutes done by our refral ri8?
Can we exchage those earned coins to Steem?