You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pledged US 1000$ on Splinterlands Fundition Crowdfund

in #ks-splinterlands5 years ago

I am not sure why I am seeing people having a quality reduced divider of my design. This is not what I have created, as my original is actually fitting for the full width of a proper desktop post. I think it has to do with mobile phones and automatically reduced image files.

Here is the proper divider with the original full-width, that should span the entire post, no centering required and no pixelation:

untameddivider.png

Sort:  

Thanks for those amazing dividers and artworks.

!neoxag 20

tip.gif

You have received 20 NEOXAG gift from @zaku-spt!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com