Introduce my self

in #ksab7 years ago (edited)

Hellow steemit
image
Introduce my name ikram mawardi.
Nickname ikram.
Date of birth 22 May 1992
I was born in the meunasah kulam village, kutamakmur, aceh north. Aceh province
My education history SD Negeri 7 kutamakmur, SMP Negeri 3 kutamakmur, MAN Lhokseumawe 2011,
University of Malikussaleh, faculty of economics, majoring in accounting. ongoing,
My hobby sports, adventure, dinner, likes to challenge,
Working experience of pps chair (voting committee) election.
The dream of becoming an entrepreneur
Marital status: still single
Daily activities: in addition to helping parents, managing their own doors and also being an online seller. Learn to be a small businessman first
As the saying goes To me time is money. Use time for things to benefit us and everyone, then keep the time as small as possible.
Daily activities In addition to work also spend time with family and hanging out with friends for me friends is everything all the problems will feel light if we want to share with our friend's
image
Prossesing

Sort:  

Welcome! Nice to meet you!

selamat datang di steemit, dan selamat datang juga di komunitas kami

Welcome to Steem @ikram.mawardi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @Ikram.mawardi ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Nice to meet you @ikram.mawardi. Good to have you here with the Steemit family.

Welcome to Steemit @ikram.mawardi, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Tgk Follow lontuan.. kadang jeut lon bantu unvote atau resteem.. untuk phon dile lon resteem atra droeneuh tgk... bek tuwoe follow back beh!

Oke jet, neu restem aju sigeenye masalah foollback hana payah pagah lle peulom sabe2 droteh urang aceh

Welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy this platform as much as I do

Welcome to steemit @ikram.mawardi

Iya neu bantu lon sige2 abg heheh

Welcome to Steemit @ikran.mawardi, I hope you will find Steemit useful, and I hope that you fulfill your dream of becoming an Entrepreneur some day soon.

Keep posting interesting stuff here, and you will make some good friends and earn a little money.

P.S: Check out my Giveaways and Win Free SBD/Money everyday.

Thank you.

Saluton kaj bonvenon je Steemit @ikram.mawardi. Kia bela ĉapelo vi havas :-) !
Mi antaŭĝojas legi viajn kontribuojn.

Welcome to steemit!

Hello @ikram.mawardi welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.