Our Trip to Nusantara Garden of Flowers in Puncak (BILINGUAL) -- Part III - the end...

in #ksi6 years ago (edited)

On our back to Jakarta, again, we take the opportunity to stop by the famous Indonesian Restaurant in Puncak known as Bumi Aki. People says, we cannot say that we have been in Puncak, unless we have tasted the menu from this restaurant. Walllaa...then we have to have our lunch there. Various menue ordered and of course I askee our Tour Leader to order for me what we called MR.PETE. When lunch were served I didn't see this Mr.Pete, where are they...LOL. Without any doubt I waived the waiter asked him what about "this to Mr.Pete" that I've ordered. The waiter smiled very gently, he soon understood what I asking about. (I'll let you know his photo, okay?)

(Dalam perjalanan menuju Jakarta, kami mengambil kesempatan untuk berhenti di sebuah tempat yang terkenal yaitu Restoran Indonesia di Puncak bernama BUMI AKI. Orang-orang bilang, belum bisa dikatakan kita telah mengunjungi Punak kalau belum merasakan menu makanan dari restoran ini! Ya, ampuun, tentu aja donk kami harus makan siang di sana. Beragam menu dipesan dan tentu saja aku minta Tour Leader kami untuk memesankan untuk yang biasa kami sebut MR.PETE. Nah, ketika makan siang disajikan, aku tak melihat mana ya si Mr. Pette ini, hehe... Tanpa ragu aku melambaikan tanganku ke Pelayan dan menanyakan bagaimana dengan Mr. Pete yang aku pesan. Pelayan itu hanya tersenyum manis, dia segera tahu apa yang aku tanyakan. (Nanti aku kasih lihat fotonya, ya)

Petai images.jpg
(May I introduce my name to you? My name is PETE ...lol -- my real name is PETAI, Sourc:journal.sociolla.com)

Yati Puncak with Itje.jpg