King Fu Mind = Non Aggression Principle

in #kungfu5 years ago

FAB829B4-5FB9-4C8D-82D5-C4F4B49CC38A.jpeg

You need to “do” philosophy to change the world. Anything else is a waste of time.

That’s why I bring golden crypto to people and that’s why I circulate petitions and file ballot intiatoves. That’s also why I am vegan. That’s why I’ve spent all that time making those YouTube videos and writing blogs when I get the chance in my busy life. That’s when I shop my shop in gold and at locally owned businesses. That’s why I don’t consume.

I “do” philosophy.

I bring anarchistic logical elimination of aggression principle, and apply it. This creates frustration among anarchists because I tell them to actually do it rather than continue to support or otherwise not resist the system in a way that benefits you the best humanly possible. That’s the most ethical. No one can lecture me that it’s better to do nothing directly.

Direct Democracy + Gold Distribution = Freedom, Liberty and Justice

Gold and crypto accepted for penultimate Chinese martial arts. Live video training.

Traditional, 2nd degree from Da Tai Si Gong top lineage holder.

Follow my Minds Channel for more Updates of my journey.

https://www.minds.com/register?referrer=874396427432763399