Message to my dear followers

in #kurakirasfollowers7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys !

As my number of followers is going up, I'm wondering how this can be useful and add any value to this platform.

And I just got a wonderful idea !

From now I'm going to take a look at your blogs everyday, and i will resteem post in wich I find a real interest. That way, every follower can upvote these resteemed posts if they find them interesting, and it is a win-win situation.

Plus everyday, I will upvote 10 posts on one of my follower's blog.
You can upvote my post to make me have more power to upvote you, and therefore for you to gain more reputation and wealth.


You want to have this case full of money too ? We can't make this happen if we stay each alone in our own ways. Let's concentrate that power we have to let every one of us succeed !

KuraKira

Sort:  

This post received a 4.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kurakira! For more information, click here!