Paragon Crowdsale - Where Cannabis Meets Blockchain Technology

Cannabis-marketing.jpg

I just learned about Paragon Crowdsale. Paragon is a new coin that is primarily supported by a vast community of cannabis users, industry professionals, and investors. It's open for anyone within the industry to join.

The addition of blockchain within the cannabis community / industry truly seems to be a revolutionary action.

What do you think? Have you checked this out?

Let me know all about your experience in the comments.


Did you like this post? Upvote, comment, and Resteem. Follow me for more!

Cheers,

Sort:  

This is some good news on other forms of payment I am super new to crypto but not to smoking the green. I hope to be able to find out more on this.
Thanks for spreading the word, and stay lit!

Thanks for your input. I'm was hoping to get some input on this, but people downvoted / flagged it. I'm not entirely sure why.

I agree I didn't get why you got downvoted either.

It's frustrating, because I'm adversely affected without knowing why.

Yea I bet, and yea your post is the first post I really have seen to do that after I have resteemed it. It is weird....

Yeah, I've never had that happen. =(

i just checked ya out from @dragonslayer109 page. and i fell in love with ya. im following ya from now on. steem on dear

Thank you so much! And thank you, @dragonslayer109!

I gave you a follow back, @richforever. :)