You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis as an Alternative to Pharmaceuticals - by Emily Earlenbaugh, PhD. - #KushSmokers / Powered By Steem

in #kushsmokers7 years ago (edited)

AMAZING post! I love it! BIG UPVOTE from me! Now I follow you! :) @kushsmokers thank you very much for giving us this useful information! I hope you gonna post more posts like this! I Just want to ask you and other steeemers and kushsmokers too .. so the Question si : Do you ever try white widow and what is your opinion about it! Thank you! Peace ! Love ! :)) Love will save the world! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @dream.pro 😊🙏 I have tried white widow and it's a little too energetic and heady for me. I need it crossed with some kind of heavy indica or it is just too much for me 😊 But I'm all about sedative strains. I know many who love white widow- but they are usually sativa fans.