Top Shelf Cannabis Review #3: Lemon Banana Sherbert [Hybrid] 'Terp Sauce' Concentrate from Lifted Cannabis; Seattle, Wa - by @Decentralizd

in #kushsmokers • 7 years ago

🔥 Top Shelf Cannabis Review #3: Lemon Banana Sherbert [Hybrid] 'Terp Sauce' Concentrate from Lifted Cannabis; Seattle, Wa - by @Decentralizd

Lifted Cannabis is a newer company that sprung up this past year in my field of vision, and at first I simply dismissed it as just good packaging but after getting ahold of this Lemon Banana Sherbert Terp Sauce I HAPPILY take that statement back, this is some of the sugariest, terpiest oil I have smoked to date and I was very very impressed, minus all the terpenes burning onto my glass due to lacking q-tips... this oil had a very sweet smooth taste to it with very little bite before and/or after taking some very large glob dabs. The only problem with this oil is how fast you are going to want to smoke it all..

Some Wonderful Packaging Shots

The Packaging is quite good looking itself, but as you can see the packaging is just a housing unit for that little treasure within.

Do you see that Terpene %? Yes that says 7% terpenes, which essentially means it has all the potency one could ask for, and a wide variety of effects as well.

Now to the good stuff...


I ordered a macro lens for next time, more detail coming I promise!

All in all this has become one of my go-to purchases when I am in search of something tasty that also packs a punch, I find it to be a very clean, fruity flavor with a bit of a diesel aftertaste to it, it makes for some great, tasty flower as well! (Which we will review on here soon!) if you are ever in #Seattle and looking to try some really bomb terp sauce, look no further than the Lemon Banana Sherbert! It makes for a great day out in the sun and works well for getting ones self focused and excited about whatever tasks are at hand that day! The price wasn't half bad either, coming in at $45 for a full gram, totally worth it!

🔥 More #TopShelfCannabisReviews coming @ you from #KushSmokers soon, check in weekly!

-by @Decentralizd

kushsmokers_steem_signature

Don't forget to Upvote, Follow & Resteem to help support #KushSmokers around the world!

Follow Us on Instagram @KushSmokers_ | www.KushSmokers.com

Sort:  

Doh, heres my video as well although I obviously need a freaking macro lens erg

https://streamable.com/lc3cf

Gosh, would love to have my hands on some of that right now! looks good. Thanks for sharing this!

That terp sauce looks amazing. I think it's hydrocarbon extraction that gives it that consistency. Unless it's some juicy live resin?

Yea it must be because I don't see much oil looking like this, it seems like they separated the terpenes out and re-added them after or something because it separates like mad!

Wish the fools in NC would legalize it. I would love to start a dispensary here.

Man I quit my career 6 years ago to start over in cannabis and I have 0 regrets! Took some years to gain that higher level income again but it all worked out well.

Thanks for the report. Good to know.

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kushsmokers! For more information, click here!

Seattle has the best product! Can't wait to get back up there soon

Sweet sweet stuff. Great price too.

Thise look fantastic I live in the 206 so I will have to try it out, I've got some Agent Orange I'm digging right now. idk about that packaging though looking really plain to me. I go for the packaging that catches my then look at the pruces of that brand and all the % of everything then I make my choice, but I will keep the lemmon banana sherbert in mind. Nice review.

That's awesome man. We just started getting terp sauce at our dispensaries but it's STUPID expensive. Literally 2x shatter prices, unreal! So I have yet to try it.

Lookin so fuking good ,420, cheers 😉

Hey kushsmokers looks amazing, I just started a new group #cannabisgrowers please come check it out and let me know what you think

https://steemit.com/cannabisgrowers/@wickedlettuce/new-group-cannabisgrowers

Wow...freaking delicious man...Hey keep me in mind man, I might want you on our cannabis show.